Contact Us

 

Phone: (845) 942-8578

* Ext 1 – Planning Clients
* Ext 2 – SmartVestor Program
* Ext 3 – Medicare & Insurance
* Ext 4 – Referrals
* Ext 5 – All Other Calls

 

Text: (845) 263-3526

 

Fax: (845) 689-2051

 

Team Email Addresses:

Matthew S. Clement, CFP®, AIF®
Owner, President, Lead Planner/Advisor
matthew@emeraldretirement.com

Nicholas Hernandez
Associate Advisor
nicholas@emeraldretirement.com

Lisa Scolaro
Client Service Specialist
lisa@emeraldretirement.com

Melissa Harm
Client Service Specialist
melissa@emeraldretirement.com

Mark Brownstein, CSA®  
Director of Medicare & Risk Management
mark@emeraldmedicare.com

Michele Horton
Insurance Services Coordinator
michele@emeraldmedicare.com

Michael Civitano
Insurance Services Coordinator
michael@emeraldmedicare.com